Archdiocese of Milwaukee

St. Katharine Drexel School is one of the 92 Catholic elementary schools in the Archdiocese of Milwaukee. The archdiocese was established on November 28, 1843 and was created an archbishopric on February 12, 1875.
The archdiocese covers 4,758 square miles and includes the following counties - Dodge, Fond du Lac, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha.  In addition to the 86 Elementary Schools, there are also 16 High Schools with a total of 29,242 students enrolled in the 2018-2019 school year.

To find out more information about the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, please see the link to their website or the contact information below.

Archdiocese of Milwaukee Website

Archdiocese of Milwaukee
3501 S. Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912
1-800-769-9373 (toll free within the 10-county archdiocese)
414-769-3408 FAX

Living Our Faith
Being Catholic means being true to our Baptismal promises …
answering God’s call to live as Christ did here on earth …
building up not just our community, but all communities…
Join all Catholics as we come together as one…
Living Our Faith.

Living Our Faith is an initiative launched by the Archdiocese of Milwaukee in December 2007 that:
• Invites people to Meet Christ.
• Teaches people to Know Christ.
• Inspires people to Live Christ by serving Him and others.

Visit: Living Our Faith Website