Archdiocese of Milwaukee

St. Katharine Drexel School is one of the 101 Catholic schools in the Archdiocese of Milwaukee. The archdiocese was established on November 28, 1843 and was created an archbishopric on February 12, 1875.

The archdiocese covers 4,758 square miles and includes the following counties - Dodge, Fond du Lac, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha. Between elementary schools and high schools, there were a total of 26,888 students enrolled in the 2020-2021 school year. 72 schools are in the parental Choice program.

To find out more information about the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, schools within the Archdiocese, or the Safeguarding All of God's Family, please see the links or the contact information below.

Archdiocese of Milwaukee Website
Archdiocese of Milwaukee Schools
Safeguarding All of God's Family

Archdiocese of Milwaukee
3501 S. Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912
1-800-769-9373 (toll free within the 10-county archdiocese)
414-769-3408 FAX

Living Our Faith
Being Catholic means being true to our Baptismal promises …
answering God’s call to live as Christ did here on earth …
building up not just our community, but all communities…
Join all Catholics as we come together as one…
Living Our Faith.

Living Our Faith is an initiative launched by the Archdiocese of Milwaukee in December 2007 that:
• Invites people to Meet Christ.
• Teaches people to Know Christ.
• Inspires people to Live Christ by serving Him and others.

Visit: Living Our Faith Website